Serving Central California
Call Us: 1-877-837-2696

12 MONTHS INTEREST FREE!
OAC, SEE STORE FOR DETAILS

APPLY FOR FINANCING

Made in the USA

Colonial Series

Great Features - Better Value


Liberty's Colonial Safes offer 50% more fire protection than other safes at the same price - making it an amazing value! Packed with Security Features like 60 minutes of fire protection and 4 sided active bolts, Colonials are built to protect without breaking the bank. 9 Color options and included Door Panel are a nice touch to this great safe. Plus, for more flexibility on the inside, check out the all new COLONIAL 50 EXTREME and it's 6-in-1 Flex Interior!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,499
Payments starting as low as $34.10 for 60 months or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Colonial

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Colonial Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 60 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
53
4 Star Reviews:
7
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by kjvolt on August 15, 2017

written by Stubob on August 7, 2017

Lock it up
written by Happy camper on July 17, 2017

written by Mike Palledorous on July 5, 2017

N/A
written by Tom M. on June 28, 2017
N/A

READY TO ENJOY
written by BIG OG on June 23, 2017
Safe just arrived to home ready to enjoy and keep everything safe.

Great safes
written by Jeremiah on June 2, 2017
The safe is very good quality with lots of room for guns and storage, the people at Liberty were very helpful and professional

Great Lock
written by Badgerman on May 24, 2017
Love the electronic lock. Simple, fast and even my wife can get things in a hurry. The wheel is easy to spin to open or in reversing to lock it up. Would like the door to swing open a little further to right so there is better access to the shelving. Great sales and delivery team.

SAFE SURVEY
written by GUILLERMO RAMOS on May 15, 2017
REALLY GOOD SAFE, PRICE IS AFFORDABLE, GREAT QUALITY

Great safes!
written by Anonymous girl on May 14, 2017

Its an excellent choice
written by AGD on February 27, 2017
Right size, right price, excellent warranty, what's not to love!

Good product! Good company!
written by Miss Wings 92 on February 4, 2017
We are so thankful we bought a Liberty Safe. It has given us peace of mind! Knowing that our important things are there and safe brings peace. Thank you!

First safe
written by BigTGrande on December 31, 2016

Excellent Quality, Excellent purchasing experience
written by JSR on December 16, 2016
I researched gun safes for a while before selecting the Liberty Colonel 30. They have a product line that would fit anybody's needs and budget. I purchased mine for the size, quality and that it's made in America! I recommend checking with your local gun shops for their services that you can get along with your purchase, delivery & setup.

Best safe ever!
written by Thomas Murrell on December 3, 2016
All I have to say is this safe is amazing and is great quality! I feel a lot safer having it in my house to protect my belongings!

Great safe
written by NancyT on November 10, 2016
Great safe. Well built and lots of sizes and options to choose from.

Intelegent choices
written by CSM Liles on October 25, 2016
I purchased the Col 50. Would love to have purchased the larger safes but practicality and the wife brought me back to my senses. Basically I just outgrew my old safe and this will definitely take me into the future. You can buy more fancy safes but dollar for dollar, this safe is perfect!

Beyond Satisfied with my new safe
written by Kyle R. on October 16, 2016
I've wanted a safe for years. When visiting a friend he showed me his Liberty safe. I was impressed with the quality of his safe and he said he wouldn't buy or recommend anything other than a Liberty Safe. I shopped them and scoured the internet, as I always do with a major purchase. I wanted to do my research before I made a purchase. I went to the local Liberty dealer (T&T Liberty Safes) and after the salesman educated me on the features of the safes they carried, I bought 2 Bronze Colonial 30 Liberty Safes, one for me and one for my son. We are thrilled with the quality and features of these safes, and we have the peace of mind of knowing our firearms and valuables are secure. I have no reason to ever look elsewhere when making a safe purchase or recommending to friends and family. These are the best!

written by Geronimo on October 9, 2016

Great product!
written by Mora on September 19, 2016
This safe is well made with good reviews from other buyers. I love it!

Colonial
written by Jason W. on September 3, 2016
T&T Liberty Safes are made in USA and are great quality. Very proud I purchased the Colonial Series. Had it delivered and it looks great in my formal living area. Gives me the piece of mind that my weapons are protected and safe.

FEELING AT PEACE KNOWING I HAVE MY VALUABLES LOCKED UP AND SECUR
written by PROUD AMERICAN on August 9, 2016

Finally got a Liberty
written by Rooman on August 6, 2016
Great Construction, great interior. Picked it up at the Mid-State fare from T&T Safes (registered dealer)

Don't wait till its too late
written by Kevin on June 16, 2016
I live in the country and was almost a victim of a burglary. Luckily a neighbor scared the two masked guys off that were preparing to break out a window. Since I have a few firearms, I felt it best to lock them up so these types of people can't get ahold of them.
A deputy sheriff told me that Liberty safe is high quality and recommended I checkout the local dealer. I took her advise and purchased a Colonial 30. I'm now confident that no future burglars (if any) will be getting any of my firearms or other valuables.

Best safe
written by AJ on June 3, 2016
Looked at multiple safe company's but kept coming back to liberty. Bought one and love it. A Great looking strong American made safe thats worth the investment

Got a safe
written by Richard on March 14, 2016
Had the safe delivered and setup, everything went smoothly. Delivery man showed how to use the safe and how to rearrange the shelving. The inside and outside finish was to my liking, nothing fancy, but very functional and clean. I had bought the size the I needed and then some even though it is one of the smaller safes it fits perfectly where I had it installed.

colonial 50 safe
written by Rey Mendoza on February 4, 2016

Keep America Working, Made in the USA
written by Joseph Basile, Clovis, California on January 30, 2016
Looks great in my master closet. Plenty of room, not too big or too small, just right for my needs
I feel very secure!!

Colonial 23
written by MBlackney on January 7, 2016

Excellent safe
written by NLClay on December 14, 2015
The Colonial is the perfect size. The interior is versatile and helps in arranging the contents.

colonial 50 safe
written by Craig on December 3, 2015
5 stars

best gun safes on the market
written by john doe on September 26, 2015
like everything about the safe.

colonial 50 safe review
written by Matt J. on September 23, 2015

Never considered another
written by Don on September 13, 2015
Hands down the best value on the market for a quality US built fire/gun safes

HAPPY
written by CU CHI 69-70 on April 17, 2015
MY WIFE AND I ARE BLESSED THAT WE WENT TO T&T SAFE IN BAKERSFIELD AND PURCHASED THE COLONIAL 23. THIS SAFE WILL MEET ALL OUR NEEDS AND IT IS A BEAUTIFUL COLOR! SO FAR NO ISSUES. THE E-LOCK MAKES FAST ENTRY, HAPPY WE MADE THIS CHOICE .

Colonial
written by Guy Chavez on March 21, 2015
I purchased from T&T liberty safe premier dealer awesome service awesome safe

Colonial 30
written by airborne152 on February 7, 2015
5 stars

Great Safe and Security for the Money.
written by ODB on January 2, 2015
This series was on sale for a savings of over $400.00. It is very well built and has 60 min fire protection. Being one of the largest safes available and the Liberty name behind it I am very happy with this safe. Only wish I could have have afforded Franklin or Lincoln Series.

Made in the USA
written by Justcrewsn on September 7, 2014
I would've consider the Franklin series but for a higher end model it had sticker decals versus my colonial which is painted on or at least below the clear coat. This is by far the best value for the capacity. I would not have purchased this if it wasn't made in the USA.

Colonial 50
written by kevin on July 26, 2014
5 stars for the Colonial

Great Safe Great People
written by WT on July 2, 2014
Very happy with my dealings with Liberty and the safe is great.

Liberty Colonial 23
written by Smokin Joe on June 12, 2014
Great value. The safe is very well built and you can't beat the price.

Colonial series is a great safe
written by Anonymous on May 18, 2014
We bought the colonial series safe. It arrived in excellent condition and we are extremely happy with it.

Perfect
written by RRP on May 16, 2014
It's a functional work of art. It looks great and will protect whatever I put in it. It came with some nice options that make it that much more functional.

Great safe for the price.
written by Fishface on April 29, 2014
The safe showed up right on time of delivery and was in perfect condition. The delivery driver was helpful in explaining the operation of the lock as well as care and cleaning of the safe. I will be recommending liberty safes to all my friends and co-workers.

Sense of security
written by Carsonman on April 15, 2014
This safe works for me due to the number of rifles I can store in it. The safe had a "factory defect" in the paint (I couldn't see anything)and the store gave me a substainal discount. Buy a made in USA safe and not the lighter gage Chinese versions found in big box stores.

new safe
written by David on April 13, 2014
This safe is an excellent value for the price and the Bakersfield dealer does a great job.

colonial safe
written by jcavazos on April 6, 2014
just bought my colonial safe and am very pleased with the quality, would recommend to any of my friends/family.

COLONIAL 23 Review
written by bon40gold on March 13, 2014

Quality
written by ??? on March 8, 2014
Great value for the money!

View More »