Serving Central California
Call Us: 1-877-837-2696

12 MONTHS INTEREST FREE!
OAC, SEE STORE FOR DETAILS

APPLY FOR FINANCING

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty's Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,449
Payments starting as low as $55.71 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 82 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
77
4 Star Reviews:
5
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Great Safe
written by The Reverend on June 21, 2017
Moved up to the lager '50' series safe as I was running out of room. This is a great safe, locking mechanism is as solid as it gets. Very easy and quick access, my older electronic lock usually took several attempts to open the safe, not this one, you can fly through the numbers and it opens ever time. One solid unit!

written by Gil on May 31, 2017

Highly recommend the Liberty brand
written by CJ Max on May 17, 2017
I purchased a Liberty safe as an upgrade to the safe (same brand) that I've owned for the past 20 years. As my gun collection/valuables had grown, I was in need of more storage space. I'm amazed at how many new features have been added to the Liberty safes - the lighting, humidifier, and spacious interior design. The salesperson at the store was very informative, and the delivery crew did a great job. I would highly recommend the Liberty brand, and the fact that the safe is made in the USA - that's an important selling point to a patriot such as me.

written by Lady Shield on March 15, 2017
We purchased a Lincoln 50 Gray Marble. It was a very difficult with all the colors and features to choose from. It was like shopping for a car but better. This purchase is an investment and will be passed down to our children and hopefully thier children. I'm glad we decicided to go a bit bigger on the size. We purchased our Liberty Safe at T & T Liberty Safes in Bakersfield, California. I drove over 4 hours just to see the showroom, which is absolutely beautiful. The sales team there are awesome, very helpful and knowledgeable. We feel like we have our own personal vault in our home. Thanks again Debbie, Debra and Kyle!

One of the Best Purchases we ever Made!
written by Eric S. on February 21, 2017
So happy with our new safe. Would recommend Liberty to anyone looking to purchase one. Not only are they beautiful to look at, they are well made, the inside is adjustable to fit our needs. Having a safe gives you peace of mind if ever there is a robbery or fire, your important documents and keepsakes are protected.

Thumbs up!
written by N. Montano on January 30, 2017
You get what you pay for. Looks good, works good, protects good. simple as that!

written by jorge on December 21, 2016

Our Gray Marble Lincoln 50
written by Lady Shield on November 10, 2016
I can't believe I'm going to say this! We actually looked at safes in Costco. It wasn't my idea! It was my husbands. A friend told him that he purchased his safe there and he loved it. Well we went to look at them. I wasn't impressed! My husband thought the pricing was awesome and right on budget. How do you really budget for a safe? Well! I said! "How safe is your safe".

I started researching and then I found Liberty Safes. The hard part now was which one do I pick? The selections were endless to me. Sizes, colors, Fire ratings, interior, locks, storage... do I go small? Do I go big? Well my approach was Liberty's Safes aren't just any safes. When you purchase one of these it is an investment and a family heirloom. How do you put a price on that? If you have guns, and other irreplaceable items how do you protect them? I never thought about a fire or burglary before until I did some late spring cleaning and came across my daughters scrap books and other memorable things that I put away. I wanted to preserve and protect them, along with any weapons we have. So I began to take inventory of what I wanted to protect and how much it would cost us to replace those items. Well! Once we did that! It was clear it had to be a Liberty Safe. And size did matter! "Go big or go home". NO! "Get bigger for your home". You will be surprised when you really take inventory of your valuables how much you really have and want to protect. Especially irreplaceable things. "

How safe is your safe"? "Liberty Safes makes safes to save you the worry". I look forward to passing this down to my daughters one day. Not sure which one will get it. But I do believe when that time comes Liberty Safes will still be around.

SIMPLY A NICE SAFE
written by ALLEN on November 8, 2016
INTERIOR VERY FUNCTIONAL ESPECIALLY THE LIGHTING.

Quality and Affordable
written by TH on September 30, 2016
This is the second Liberty safe I have purchased over the past 11 years and I simply outgrew my previous safe. I purchased the Lincoln 35 for its features, quality, and price point. The safe is very well made and attractive while providing 90 minutes of fire protection. The D-Drive lock feature allowing you to keep the safe unlocked when entering the safe frequently throughout the day is another handy feature. You can't go wrong with Liberty.

written by Duane on September 26, 2016

American Made, Quality Product
written by KE on September 21, 2016
Spend your money on quality, American-made products. Liberty has a great product, life-time warranty and excellent customer service. My wife and I are both very happy with our choice; money well spent!

Just another safe?
written by Just another satisfied customer. on July 29, 2016
At first you might be thinking Liberty is just another safe company but once you get into the product and quality of the safes they have for sale you will be blown away. I noticed that Liberty offers a wide verity of safe options and if you are looking for a safe for different reasons they have the safe that will match up to your needs. Extra thick for maximum protection, they have that. Base protection to keep things out of the hands of your kids, they have that. Style and presentation, they have that. At first I thought I would not want a big box of metal in my house and it's only going in the garage but after seeing the other options and the sleek look of a finished painted safe it was installed in my office. No regrets! The added purchase of Liberty SAFeLERT Liberty safe accessory Completed my purchase and actually gives a great added bonus in protection.

Lincoln 25
written by Paul Howman on March 23, 2016
So far so good. Like the looks. Starting to fill up.

Great job
written by Marty on January 25, 2016
Beautiful workmanship, finest quality and made in the USA

Lincoln 25
written by Skeezer2 on January 19, 2016
5 stars

Second to None
written by Satisfied in Central California on December 2, 2015
After careful review of a variety of safes from various companies, I chose a Liberty safe over all the other models.

First, Liberty safes had pricing to fit just about any budget, along with their lifetime warranty.

None of the other manufactures had the variety of features that the Liberty line of safes had. Not only did each line of safes have different sizes and features, the selection of color combinations with interior colors made the selection process much more difficult than I expected.

Each line of safes had a fire ratings, so you could select the level of fire protection that you wanted.

All in all, I feel that I chose the best safe, with all the features I wanted to protect my firearms and valuables for the price. I would not hesitate to recommend a Liberty safe to anyone else.

Amazing quality
written by Justin on September 15, 2015
Only had the safe for a day but the quality is amazing. I upgraded from a 24 gun cannon safe that was made in China and you can really tell the difference. Unfortunately the buying experience left something to be desired. Paid in full the beginning of July and was told the safe would be ordered that day and it's expected to be in August 22 but was assured it never takes that long. On the 22nd I called and was told that Liberty was backup up manufacturing safes and it would take an additional 3 weeks. This was unacceptable to me and I contacted liberty directly. They had no backlog of safes and the local company called me back and explained that it wasn't ordered for over 2 weeks after I purchased it. Al least they refunded the delivery fee.

Getting our Safe
written by Don on September 10, 2015
I like the color and it was very shiny and had a nice feel when I opened the door of the safe. After talking with the owner of the store about the different models we narrowed down our search until we settled on this safe. Just like the Lincoln cars, Lincoln Safes are classy and have a good reputation.

RAJ'S REVIEW
written by on August 22, 2015
VERY NICE LOOKING SAFE, RELIABLE DURABLE COMES WITH GREAT WARRANTY, CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS COMPANY. NOT MUCH MORE TO SAY.

Loved It !!!
written by Danny on August 4, 2015
I loved it just what i was looking for

Lincoln 50 safe
written by Jessie Alvarez on June 19, 2015
5 star safe

Liberty Lincoln Safe
written by Bryan on June 2, 2015
The safe is attractive and can be placed in any room in the home. My wife picked the white paint and she really loves the way it looks. She was not sure if she wanted a big safe in the house but now says she couldn't put it anywhere else. I bought this safe on the Liberty Safe web sight and it was easy to do. I was contacted by the dealer the next day who helped finish the process and set up a delivery date. Great experience will recommend to family and friends.

Still very new
written by "George Washington" on May 21, 2015
So far the purchase and delivery was a very pleasant experience, and overall, it looks great!

written by Farmer S on May 14, 2015
This safe has met all of my expectations. Would highly recommend.

Top Notch Quality
written by Shawn M on February 23, 2015
Great quality safes with for a great price. Best fire rating I could find out of all of the US manufactured safes.

Lincoln 35
written by bob on January 30, 2015
5 star Lincoln Safe

Large safe, great quality
written by Freddie p on January 11, 2015
Size is excellent and holds a ton of ammo and guns. Quality is great. Everything was as expected when delivered.

LIncoln 25 Safe Review
written by Dawgman on January 10, 2015
One of the best out there on market that you can get. Floor models on sale but check out very closely.I purchase one for a reduced price and only noticed after 2 years (correct lighting), Liberty Safes logo was touched up with close resembling silver/gray paint on some of the letters. Did not notice when purchased. Probably changed as it aged. Pretty good attempt, didn't catch it for 2 years. Not that big of a deal. Do not go any smaller. I would buy this size at a minimum and/or go up. Especially if two people involved. You will use the space up. Get the full led lighting, jewelry box, dehumidifier and 90 minutes fire protection. Overall, I am very happy with it.

Top notch safe
written by R Cerioni on January 7, 2015
Hands down, best bang for the buck. Didn't realize how much better I now sleep at night knowing all items our family posses that are small and of high value are not leaving the house EVER without my permission. Now, we won't be the victim of some burglary that we have all heard about happening to someone else close to us who had "everything" stollen. Beautiful addition to our home!

MADE IN THE USA! I FEEL MY VALUABLES ARE SAFE NOW
written by K. O'NEAL on December 11, 2014
AWESOME PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE.

Great Safe
written by Matt Dominguez on October 28, 2014
This safe has everything we needed and wanted in a safe. Great purchase!

Most economical Liberty Safe.
written by Suzie on October 26, 2014
The Lincoln safe is a beautiful safe inside and out. A family can not go wrong in purchasing a Lincoln safe. It is big enough to hold a lot of items, personal and emergency items.

Great safe, little trouble on the finer details
written by Brett on October 5, 2014
I would definitely recommend the Lincoln Series of Liberty Safes. Mine was just delivered 3 days ago and I love it, great quality, very solid. The safe and its overall function are great and it looks great too. the only problems I have with it are small but I feel I have to mention them here because of the price tag of the safe, if I had paid less for it I don't think these things would have bugged me at all. First the leather trim the wraps around the shelves was only glued onto the shelves in spots about every 1"-1.5". It causes a problem when I take things out because they will occasionally catch on the trim slightly and if it is an area with no glue it pulls the trim, pulling the glued areas off leaving the trim even less attached than before. The other small problem was that a guard on the inner locking surface (I presume it is there to stop the locking bolt from scraping along the edge) was not installed properly; it was hanging out causing the bolt to scrap against it whenever I would close or open the safe. Please understand that is not a problem with the safe itself just a minor problem with assembly. But again for the money I spent I expected it to show up immaculate. Now I feel I must stress that the overall quality of the safe, its function, finish, layout, customization, accessories, as well as the sales staff at the distributor I purchased mine from are all outstanding.

Lincoln 50
written by Frankie Opiela on July 24, 2014
I would definitely recommend liberty to anyone looking for a great quality safe. sarah at liberty helped me greatly she walked me through all and any questions I had which made up my mind quickly. I have no doubt I made the right purchase.

First Safe
written by George Patton on June 5, 2014
The Lincoln LX 25 Safe is a very solid and robust safe. I purchased this safe knowing I wanted security and to protect my valuables; I am very happy with this purchase.

Looks and Likes!
written by JP on June 3, 2014
The look of the safe is absolutely the best. The interior is well defined and able to be customized as needed or desired. Like the fact that so many extras are included in the safe purchase. The dealership was spectacular and would recommend this safe or any Liberty safe to anyone!

Excellent
written by John Paul on May 7, 2014
Received the safe today!
Very nice, everything was as expected, the options were very useful and set-up was simple.

Excellent Product!!!
written by William on April 23, 2014
I would highly recommend the Lincoln 35 safe to anybody!!! As they say in their advertising, always buy the biggest safe you an afford, mine is almost full already!

Mr. John Silva
written by John on February 17, 2014
The sales person was very knowledgeable about the product line and assisted us in deciding what was best for our needs

Warranty
written by Azz Man on February 12, 2014
Received our beautifully built safe great quality and workmanship. Thank You

lincoln #2
written by kanhunt on January 8, 2014
I like the first one so l bought another. Advice I can give is "buy as much safe as you can afford". I ran out of room in the first one and went to buy a cheaper safe. The more I thought about it I felt better buying a another Lincoln. I like to feel safe when I leave my home and liberty is top quality. You get what you pay for with safes.


Liberty -- Lincoln Series
written by John Wayne on January 2, 2014
I purchased a LX25 Lincoln Series safe. My choice of color was the Gray Marble. I chose this series of safe due to its higher BTU Rating of 95,000 with a 90 Minute Fire Protection Rating. Also, I selected to have my safe equipped with an electronic Direct Drive Mechanism. I am very happy with the appearance and the total capacity of this model of safe. It more than meets all of my expectations. The exterior color of my safe blends very well with the color scheme in the room where I placed my safe. This is a great USA Product !! Thank you very much. Wayne P.

I love my safe
written by -T on September 26, 2013
I am very happy with my Liberty safe. I love the feeling of safety and security that comes with owning a Liberty Safe. I did a lot of research and found that the reputation of this company is unsurpassable. Watching the video of someone trying to break into the safe and not succeeding is what sold me on purchasing a Liberty safe. I purchased it from T&T Liberty Safes, Inc. It was delivered on time and installed by professionals.

PEACE of MIND...
written by Happy N Secure on August 21, 2013
Having a safe gives you peace of mind. It seems so large until you start putting your important things inside and then you wish you would have bought an even larger safe. It's nice to have less things to worry about losing to theft or fire. Most men want a safe but ladies... we have things that should be protected as well.

Lincoln 35
written by GG on June 30, 2013

Easy Choice
written by Satisfied Customer on June 28, 2013
Size choices and color options made selection easier. Delivery and installation was efficient. Sales and installation staff were knowledgeable.

Great Safe
written by Z on June 24, 2013
I bought this safe at T&T Liberty Safes in Bakersfield, Ca. The salesman, Larry, was very knowledgeable and showed me several competitors products. They had many choices.

I finally decided on the Lincoln because of the added extras like LED lights, and dehumidifier, as well as the price. Over all the fit and finish of the safe is excellent.

The delivery staff from the store, arrived on time as scheduled. They were also very knowledgeable, explaining every detail and feature just in case I forgot. :)


Lincoln 50
written by g mizner on June 10, 2013

written by safe on June 4, 2013
Just received the safe one hour ago.
HAs a great warranty and fire rating.

View More »