Serving Central California
Call Us: 1-877-837-2696

12 MONTHS INTEREST FREE!
OAC, SEE STORE FOR DETAILS

APPLY FOR FINANCING

Made in the USA

National Magnum

World Class Style and Security


National Security Magnum safes are a perfect blend of superior security and Old-West styling. We put all of our expertise into making these safes the finest in America. The finest features with unmatched elegance, the National Magnum is in a league of its own!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $4,249
Payments starting as low as $96.66 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your National Magnum

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

National Magnum Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 12 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
12
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Beautiful safe, amazing features, total security.
written by Liz A. on February 1, 2017

Liberty
written by Roger R. on November 17, 2016
Excellent, Beautiful Safe. Proclaim LIBERTY!

written by lpl on May 6, 2016

Best Safe In The World
written by Thomas Jefferson on October 4, 2014
Great sales person, Thanks Stan for your help. Fantastic delivery service.

Fantastic Purchase
written by J.B. on April 30, 2014
I originally went to purchase a smaller safe and ended up the the National 50. The sales person wasn't kidding when he said to purchase something larger than I needed. I have a handful of firearms but the remainder of the safe is full of other items. It was the perfect choice.

Liberty, yes please!
written by A244 on March 5, 2014
As a police officer I couldn't be any happier then with my NS50. I have had the privilege of dealing with many safes, both good and bad. I know from experience what criminals are capable of and what great lengths they will go to to steal your hard earned belongings. I looked at a variety of different safes before purchasing and I could not find one I was more pleased with.
Liberty's Response:
Thank you for your public service.

ONE OF MY BEST INVESTMENTS
written by Kelly R. on March 4, 2013
Great safe...now I can sleep with confidence or leave my residence knowing that my valuables are completely....well, safe!

Libery safe review
written by J.R. Searcy on January 26, 2013
I am very pleased with the exterior finish, and mechanical working of the unit. As I have said in previous questions I feel that the interior needs to be more carefully crafted. The piping on the shelves seems like it will not last as long as the rest of the unit. I feel that the safe will be an heirloom in the family. I feel that the interior will have to be redone in a few years.

Liberty National Security
written by Jack Jones on January 7, 2013
I have owned Liberty safes for over 20 years. I have purchased three of them over that timespan- a National Security, a Washington and a Lincoln. Since I use them in my house, I want outstanding build quality, fit and a gloss finish. In my opinion, Liberty safes provide outstanding USA built quality at a very competitive price.

Thank you Liberty for an industry best warranty and excellent dealer help, service and support.

If you are looking for a high quality home safe, do yourself a favor and take a look at Liberty safes before you buy anything else!

National 25
written by lpl on January 7, 2013
great safe

Best Safe Ever
written by T. Martinez on December 15, 2012
The safe exceeds our expectation. Beautiful piece. Looks awesome in our home. Its size and quality is quite a deterrent to thieves. I can't imagine any burglar would want to mess with this safe.

National Security Magnum 50
written by TrackerJohn on September 1, 2012
This is One Nice Safe, Champagne Gloss, Has everything the Wife and I were looking for. Fire, Security, Warranty, Apperance in the House, Ease of Use with Digital Lock (Important for Wife), Interior Design, Everything you Need... HEAVY... Thanks Liberty for Nice Fast Professional Transaction..