Serving Central California
Call Us: 1-877-837-2696

12 MONTHS INTEREST FREE!
OAC, SEE STORE FOR DETAILS

APPLY FOR FINANCING

Made in the USA

TACTICAL 24

Secure Your Gear-in Tactical Style


The Tactical 24 by Liberty is MADE IN THE USA and built with the tactical expert in mind. Designed with a Dual-Flex Tactical interior and adjustable shelving, you can customize your safe to meet your needs. The Custom Door Panel incorporates a military style MOLLE system and an adjustable Quick Release Rifle Holder - providing instant access to your response gear. If Tactical is your game, this safe with a mechanical lock is for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $1,049
Payments starting as low as $23.86 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Tactical 24

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Tactical 24 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 9 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
7
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

American Made ????????
written by BearsDownKid on January 27, 2017
Great Safe, Love It ????

Great safe for the price!
written by GHiggs on May 7, 2016
I love everything about this safe. I am a minimalist, but what I do have fits perfectly in the safe, and I feel secure knowing its protected. Upon purchase, I received a free upgrade to an electronic dial, but that has been giving me some grief, not locking on the initial shut of the safe, so that is the only reason I did not give this safe an excellent rating. I know the folks at Liberty will take care of my issue promptly, so I'm not too worried about my situation. Hats off to Liberty for providing the best security products Made in the USA.

Great product
written by KNakazawa on March 29, 2016
Love this safe for its size and pricing. Will def be doing more business soon

Excellent safe... love the door liner!
written by ronnie9ball on December 20, 2015
Efficiently fits all my stuff. Bolted it to our concrete slab. Very happy with it.

Nice looking safe
written by Dave on August 17, 2015
Only just got the safe home but like the way it looks and holds all my guns with room to spare.

Nice US made product
written by Mike on January 5, 2015
Nice priced value. Would have preferred to have a thicker material in the exterior, but acceptable for the price of a US made product.

versital with lots of extras
written by Gun Lovin' Lady on October 7, 2014
Just what I was looking for and then some. This safe can conform to my personal needs with moving shelves. Price was right and many extras including; extra shelves, ammo cans, scope case, bins and a door panel that holds hand guns and pockets for important papers. Movable gun rack for long and short guns. AR 15 fits on the door with quick release. Only thing I added was a dehumidifier. Just what this girl needed.

First Safe
written by Uther Pendragon on June 27, 2014
This was my first safe purchase and I was not disappointed. The flexibility was as promised and I had it set up for my personal use in minutes. Great safe for the price.

Great safe for a first time buyer
written by SoCal Farmer on May 22, 2014
I am very pleased with this safe. This is my first safe I have purchased, and feel it is a good starting point. I really like the way it looks with the black and red accent on the handle. It had the options that I wanted as standard features, which were the door panel and electronic lock. The bonus case and ammo boxes were nice too. For the price I felt it couldn't be beat. My local dealer, TNT Liberty Safe, delivered and installed my safe. They did a great job and were timely and very professional. My only complaint is that I would like it to be a bit heavier. If money wasn't an issue I probably would have purchased a Colonial model with the same options. Overall I am very satisfied with this safe.