Serving Central California
Call Us: 1-877-837-2696

12 MONTHS INTEREST FREE!
OAC, SEE STORE FOR DETAILS

APPLY FOR FINANCING

1776 Series
Made in the USA

1776

Tradition and Security


The 1776 Series features UL Listed security, increased fire protection and Liberty's new high security 4 inch locking bars! Built with our beautiful and durable gray marble powder coat finish, each security safe is installed with SecuRam's new TopLit electronic lock and revolutionary 3-in-1 Flex interior. In the spirit of tradition and security, your valuables will be protected for the next generation.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,299
Payments starting as low as $29.55 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your 1776

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

1776 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 15 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
14
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by Dennis on January 7, 2019

PLEASED!!
written by "Bearded" on January 4, 2019
I am pleased. Across the board, PLAIN & SIMPLE! Thank you to all the folks at Liberty Safe for a quality product. Thank you for the Peace of mind..for years to come.

Beautiful finish !
written by BILLYBOB on January 3, 2019
This is my first Liberty safe...not my first gun safe purchase. I like to collect guns as well as hunt big game. The finish on my new Liberty 1776-50 safe is beautiful ! Its a really nice addition to my office in my home. The new security features ( flat bars instead of bolts ) are nice and I guess stronger. I really also like the versatility of the interior. I will definitely recommend Liberty to my friends and family in the future.

Love my Safe
written by Wright Safe on December 5, 2018
I spent almost 1 year looking for the correct safe. I was very happy with the large selection of safes in Liberty's show room. I found the perfect safe that fits in a perfect space in my home and the installation crew did a great job. The sales people in the show room were very helpful and professional. Although my safe was just delivered today, I'm very pleased with my purchase. Merry Christmas to me!!

written by Miguel42 on November 28, 2018
Great product, so happy I finally got my Liberty Safe!

Exceptional service and value
written by Jcraft84 on November 18, 2018
Bought the 1776 from the local dealer. I liked their delivery fee for installation any where rather than curbside delivery. Dealer was very knowledgeable and helpful. Installation team was very professional and courteous. They arrived earlier than anticipated, installed the safe right where I wanted it, cleaned up, and explained the safe operation. I would definitely recommend this safe to anyone.

Excellent
written by Billy on October 22, 2018
Perfect safe at a great price.

Liberty
written by Bo Nene on October 11, 2018
1776 safe was the best quality and the customer service and information was second to none

Good Quality and Price
written by HG on October 5, 2018
Nice safe, only wish door would open 180 degrees and power adapter could be drilled from the side to make it stand out less. Would also be nice to have ability to customize shelves and drawers more. Overall great product and happy with the Investment.

THE HEART OF SAFETY
written by Sal on September 12, 2018
Never place a price on safety. This is my second safe, what is there not to love about this safe.

Best safe on the market
written by Pete M. on August 17, 2018
I love everything about it

Awesome Gun Safe
written by Isaac. S on August 8, 2018
This gun safe is just what I needed for my use. It has plenty of space for my rifles and with the adjustable shelves, you can customize it the way you want it. It also has a accessory door panel that holds up to 6 pistols and other pouches for mags and also a zipper pouch for paperwork/receipts.

Great safe great price
written by Blaze on August 1, 2018
Not to big, not small at all customizable storage with easy to use lock. Looks good in my garage. WARNING!! Once you get one you will start trying to fill it up

written by Ernie on July 20, 2018

written by Bobby Byrd on June 9, 2018
Excellent safe I no it will do the job