Serving Central California
Call Us: 1-877-837-2696

12 MONTHS INTEREST FREE!
OAC, SEE STORE FOR DETAILS

APPLY FOR FINANCING

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $549

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 65 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
54
4 Star Reviews:
10
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Great Safe!
written by Steamer on June 29, 2018
Bought the Centurion 18 model. Works perfect for me. I was satisfied with all aspects of the sale from the original purchase from the dealer to the prompt and professional delivery. Love the flex interior, I would recommend this safe. 5 stars.

Amazing customer service
written by Lm on June 24, 2018
Very knowledgeable with safe's great customer service.

Excellent built quality
written by Timothy Tran on June 17, 2018
Awesome safe built in America and lifetime warranty

Great reasonable safe
written by Jacob on May 28, 2018
Great safe for the money no complaints. But if you're going to spend the money you might as well get the electronic lock

Centurion 12
written by Josh on May 24, 2018
Very economical, yet sturdy, and plenty of room for my modest collection. I would highly recommend Liberty Safes to anyone who wants to protect their firearms for children, burglars, etc. Great warranty and made in the USA!

Centurion Liberty Safe
written by Rustom on May 9, 2018
Excellent safe

Long Live Liberty Safes
written by Flygirl on April 17, 2018
This safe is perfect for my individual needs as a single woman living alone...

Excellent safe
written by M on April 17, 2018
This safe is well worth the money. Don't waste your time on a cheap safe made in China. You get what you pay for.

Works for me
written by Retired and diggin it! on April 2, 2018
I had to go with a smaller safe so it would fit in a security closet. This safe fits perfect and seems like it will be plenty secure. The safe is well built and so far I am happy with it. I am not to worried that the safe only weighs 200 plus pounds. Its lagged into my concrete foundation. I figure if anyone circumvents my video surveillance system, then my alarm then makes it into my home, finds my security closet, gets in and locates the safe, they can have it!

Liberty is the only way to go!!!
written by arj805 on March 9, 2018
It is American made and of high quality. Everyone that I consulted with pointed me to Liberty. Very eye appealing and sturdy. Satisfied customer and it is worth the extra money.

First Liberty
written by Chuck Hampton on September 9, 2017
Entire process and satisfaction was what everyone hopes for.

Great safe for the price
written by Joie de Vive on July 25, 2017
I ordered this safe as I needed more storage space. After doing some shopping around, I concluded that the Centurion was right for my budget and needs. I had it delivered and installed, and the installers were very quick and professional.

About the only thing I'd like to see on these safes would be a better fire rating, but for the price, they're definitely worth it.

Centurion 12 Safe
written by Aj41510 on June 10, 2017
Product was delivered in a timely manner. The only thing I was kind of upset about was that Liberty no longer sold the shelving that comes with the onlder Centurion 12 models. Not a deal breaker, but it would be cool to have shelving. Also, the door organizer that I bought along with the safe had faulty clips and one broke off, which made the organizer useless. I am still shopping around for some extra clips, my local dealer didn't have any to spare....again, not a deal breaker. Overall great safe, good quality, heavy duty.

Best safe out there
written by Mo Hupp on May 19, 2017
When you see the Promo videos of Liberty smashing the competitors safe to pieces, its pretty convincing that liberty's quality is superb. I also have a relative that had an attempted break in on their safe, and the thieves had no luck getting in, even with saws and crowbars. Ive also seen first hand a non-liberty safe, after the fact that the guys had gotten in, and it looked like they had the easiest of time. So Liberty Safes for me to the end...

written by Rosa Sanchez on May 12, 2017
Very sati

Give me Liberty and I get Safety
written by Safety is Mine on April 12, 2017

Quality Product
written by Matt on March 27, 2017
This is my first Liberty Centurion safe purchase, it is a quality made product at a great price that will meet my needs.

Centurion 24G Flex Liberty Safe
written by Charley Brown on March 20, 2017
I am pleased with my Liberty Safe. It is nice looking and opens and closes easily with the lever handle and it is a very convenient size. I would recommend, if purchasing from local retail, that it is from a store specializing in safes, with experienced sales staff.

written by Alex on March 16, 2017

written by Howie on March 4, 2017
Good safe just need to work on the dial mechanism not the best quality other than that good safe for the price.

American Made
written by NRA Instructor on December 22, 2016
Really nice setup. Very adaptable to whatever you need to do. Easily secured.
T&T Safes in Fresno is the place to get your safe.

Great Safes!
written by NRA Instructor on December 22, 2016
Great Product. Plenty big but able to get it around corners in tight hallway

Marine Grunt satisfied Liberty gun safe owner!
written by Iraq/Afghan Marine Grunt Veteran on November 30, 2016
Great Safe great price, awesome customer service and a ton of cool accessories you can add on to your safe. American made great warranty

Excellent flexibility & efficiency
written by MGG on November 21, 2016
This safe stores more than I thought we would fit in it. Valuables, documents, multiple firearms of various types, thousands of rounds of ammunition. It has a dependable brand name old style dial lock. No batteries to die. No electrical system to fail.

Quality Purchase.

Love my safe
written by COLOSSUS on November 5, 2016
So happy I bought my liberty safe, the local sales office T&T were great!

Excellent Safe
written by Mister Bob on October 22, 2016
The correct size safe for my needs.

Liberty Safe review
written by RGR on September 22, 2016
I am so impressed with method of locking this safe so the door cannot be pried open. Also the fit and finish, the metal work, all very impressive. I have looked at safes at Costco and several sporting goods stores and there is no comparison to the quality in my safe.

LOVE THIS SAFE
written by Bruce on August 21, 2016
Very nice safe- Just what i was looking for.

WELL DONE LIBERTY !
written by David on August 4, 2016
I needed a great safe that I could fit in a small area in a small room. This centurion 12 hit the mark brilliantlyDavid

written by Chahuyv on August 1, 2016

written by Ben on July 19, 2016

Most bang for the buck around $700
written by JohnT on July 14, 2016

Best safe for the money!
written by Damon M -Bakersfield, Ca on July 10, 2016
Can't tell you how much I appreciate there being a large gun safe available at an affordable cost. Made in the USA to boot.

Excellent entry level safe!
written by Happy Owner on July 8, 2016
I was truly impressed with Liberty Safe's web site and our local retailer selling them. In the store the owner of Bee Safe Lock & Key in Santa Maria, California, had a safe purchased from Costco on display next to a Liberty Safe. This Costco safe was a major brand safe that was pried open by the owner of our local retail store. He stated it took him 10 minutes to pry it open. And, he showed me the construction differences between the Costco safe and the Liberty safe. I was truly impressed over the Liberty safe's superior construction that would deter burglars from prying it open. In fact, on the Liberty web site, it shows a video clip of two big guys with huge pry bars trying to open up a few safes and lastly a Liberty Safe. These guys opened up two major brand safes in under 5 minutes whereas they could not open the Liberty Safe after 5 minutes. I knew then, that Liberty Safes were for me.

Excellent Safe - Offers Piece of Mind and Protection
written by Darrell on July 6, 2016
We love our new Liberty Safe. Beautiful on the outside and exceptionally functional on the inside. We appreciate knowing that our personal possessions are protected. The Sales team at Liberty know their products and helped us find exactly what we needed to fit our needs. Thank you Liberty.

Great safe for the money
written by Eli on June 20, 2016
I got this safe on a promotion, free door organizer + free upgrade to electronic keypad. It is fairly light/easy to move with a refrigerator dolly and easily fits through most doorways. It is secure enough to keep out your average thief, as well it is heavy enough (when loaded down with guns) to prevent it from easily being moved, so long as it is packed away in a closet. If you leave this safe in your garage, you had better use concrete anchors to secure it, or someone will just drag it out with a chain/cable/towstrap. Overall, it's a good safe, and will secure several firearms.

Tommy
written by Tommy on June 19, 2016
This safe is a very well constructed safe would recommend to anyone

great safe!
written by Mercedes on June 17, 2016
such a great safe and high quality! easy to place in house and gets the job done!

Big Band for your Buck
written by V. Esco on June 16, 2016
Really impressed with the gun safe I purchased. It's exactly what I was looking for . The price was right for what i needed . The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable . Very happy with the whole transaction

written by Dog on June 3, 2016

Great safe
written by Jd on May 27, 2016
I just bought it and so far great. Great buy.

annette hernandez
written by annette hernandez on April 17, 2016

Best Safe in America
written by POWERWAGON JIM on March 21, 2016
I was wondering if their was anything l wanted to spend my money on these days with all the imported junk on the market. This safe is one fine product, with service provided by people who live here,and care.

Centurion 18 safe by liberty
written by IYAOYAS on March 7, 2016

Excellent Safe for the Money!
written by Carlos on February 12, 2016

QUALITY SAFE AND A GREAT PRICE
written by BORNAGAIN on February 4, 2016
VERY PLEASE WITH THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP I RECOMMEND THIS SAFE TO ANY ONE WANTING TO PROTECT THEIR PROPERTY.

Liberty is What you make it.
written by Larry on January 30, 2016
I found working with a Liberty Safe dealer to be the best information and to get the right safe for my needs. When safe was delivered and installed they were professional and ready for the job at hand. I would use the company for any future needs.
Best Regards
Larry

Centurion 18 safe
written by Frank on January 14, 2016
5 stars

Fine entry level and smaller safe
written by a-cut-above on December 24, 2015
Overall pleased but the combination dial could be machined to tighter tolerances as there is a lot of "slop" or "backlash" which makes it too easy to accidentally let the dial slip in the wrong direction as you dial the combination. It is still one of the best smaller and entry level gun safes.

REV 18
written by Nico B on November 7, 2015
Great Product! Made in the USA!!

View More »